Skip to product information
1 of 9

racestore.at

Walter Röhrl - Notes Evo2 - World Champion Edition 1980

Walter Röhrl - Notes Evo2 - World Champion Edition 1980

Regular price €59,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Can anything new be shown on the subject of Walter Röhrl? And whether: The legendary "Notes", the autobiography of the double rally world champion, first published in 2002, is now being expanded and revised again after the Evo2 version of 2012. More than 50 new pictures, 32 more pages, the world championship year 1980 from the point of view of the top filmmaker Helmut Deimel and an addition about the last eight years are a reason to celebrate - in the 40th year of the first world championship title.


--

Walter Röhrl - Notes Evo2 - World Champion Edition 1980

Can anything new be shown on the subject of Walter Röhrl? And whether: The legendary "Notes", the autobiography of the double rally world champion, first published in 2002, is now being expanded and revised again after the Evo2 version of 2012. More than 50 new pictures, 32 more pages, the world championship year 1980 from the point of view of the top filmmaker Helmut Deimel and an addition about the last eight years are a reason to celebrate - in the 40th year of the first world championship title.

Walter Röhrl is still one of the most popular sports personalities in Germany. The name of the tall Bavarian is inextricably linked to the wild days of rallying, when the world championship was held on the toughest paths around the world with extreme cars like the Audi Quattro, the Lancia Rally 037 or the Opel Ascona 400.

Now the only really complete and comprehensive work about life and career comes out freshly made with numerous additions and a veritable small album full of new pictures - primarily exciting material from the first world champion year 1980.

In addition to Helmut Deimel, Röhrl's companions such as co-driver Christian Geistdörfer, Audi chief engineer Dieter Basche and Opel's technical director Karl-Heinz Goldstein contribute their very personal Röhrl stories. They tell lively stories that only those who sat in a cockpit with the Regensburger or who toiled away at tests for weeks can know.

Technical specifications:
Publisher: McKlein Publishing
Authors: Walter Röhrl with Wilfried Müller and Reinhard Klein
Photography: Reinhard Klein / McKlein
Format: 24 x 30 cm, hard cover
Number of pages: 304
Illustrations: 368 photos, mainly in colour
Text German

materials

Only selected materials leave my warehouse. If necessary with the currently valid FIA standards.

Shipping & Returns

Danger:
Motorsport parts are high-quality special products and are not approved for use on public roads.
Due to the high stress, no guarantee can be given.
Custom-made garments and custom-made items are non-returnable and non-returnable.

Dimension

There are size charts for most products.
If there is nothing suitable, there are made-to-measure products.

CareInstructions

For fireproof underwear and overalls, it is recommended to turn the laundry "inside out" and wash at 30/40°C. Please do not use fabric softeners or dryers.

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Freeshipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

racestore.at

Walter Röhrl - Aufschrieb Evo2 - Weltmeister-Edition 1980

Walter Röhrl - Aufschrieb Evo2 - Weltmeister-Edition 1980

Normaler Preis €59,90 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €59,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Lässt sich zum Thema Walter Röhrl eigentlich noch Neues zeigen? Und ob: Der legendäre „Aufschrieb“, die erstmals 2002 erschienene Autobiografie des doppelten Rallye-Weltmeisters erscheint nun nach der Evo2-Version von 2012 erneut erweitert und überarbeitet. Mehr als 50 neue Bilder, 32 Seiten mehr, das Weltmeisterjahr 1980 aus der Sicht des Spitzenfilmers Helmut Deimel und ein Zusatz über die jüngsten acht Jahre sind ein Grund zum Feiern - im 40. Jahr des ersten WM-Titels.


--

Walter Röhrl - Aufschrieb Evo2 - Weltmeister-Edition 1980

Lässt sich zum Thema Walter Röhrl eigentlich noch Neues zeigen? Und ob: Der legendäre „Aufschrieb“, die erstmals 2002 erschienene Autobiografie des doppelten Rallye-Weltmeisters erscheint nun nach der Evo2-Version von 2012 erneut erweitert und überarbeitet. Mehr als 50 neue Bilder, 32 Seiten mehr, das Weltmeisterjahr 1980 aus der Sicht des Spitzenfilmers Helmut Deimel und ein Zusatz über die jüngsten acht Jahre sind ein Grund zum Feiern - im 40. Jahr des ersten WM-Titels.

Walter Röhrl ist nach wie vor eine der populärsten Sportpersönlichkeiten Deutschlands. Der Name des langen Bayern ist untrennbar mit den wilden Zeiten des Rallyesports verbunden, als die WM auf den härtesten Pfaden rund um den Globus mit extremen Autos wie dem Audi Quattro, dem Lancia Rally 037 oder dem Opel Ascona 400 ausgetragen wurde.

Nun kommt das einzige wirklich vollständige und umfassende Werk über Leben und Karriere frisch gemacht mit zahlreichen Ergänzungen und einem veritablen kleinen Album voller neuer Bilder heraus - in erster Linie aufregendes Material aus dem ersten Weltmeisterjahr 1980.

Außer Helmut Deimel tragen Röhrls Wegbegleiter wie Copilot Christian Geistdörfer, Audi-Chefingenieur Dieter Basche und Opels Technikchef Karl-Heinz Goldstein ihre ganz persönlichen Röhrl-Stories bei. Sie erzählen lebendige Geschichten, die nur kennen kann, wer mit dem Regensburger in einem Cockpit saß oder wochenlang bei Tests geschuftet hat.

Technische Daten:
Verlag: McKlein Publishing
Autoren: Walter Röhrl mit Wilfried Müller und Reinhard Klein
Fotografie: Reinhard Klein / McKlein
Format: 24 x 30 cm, Hardcover
Seitenzahl: 304
Illustrationen: 368 Fotos, vorwiegend in Farbe
Text: Deutsch

Material

Nur ausgesuchte Materialien verlassen mein Lager. Wenn nötig mit den aktuell gültigen FIA Normen.

Versand & Rückgabe

Achtung:
Motorsportteile sind hochwertige Spezialprodukte und nicht für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr zugelassen.
Durch die hohe Beanspruchung kann keine Garantie gewährt werden.
Maßgefertigte Kleidungsstücke und Sonderanfertigungen sind von Umtausch und Rückgabe ausgeschlossen.

Größen

Zu den meisten Produkten gibt es Größetabellen.
Sollte nichts passendes dabei sein, gibt es Maßanfertigungen.

Pflegehinweise

Für feuerfeste Wäsche und Overalls empiehlt es sich die Wäsche "auf Links" zu drehen und mit 30/40°C zu waschen. Bitte keine Weichspüler und Trockner verwenden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Motorsport ist Lifestyle

Lebt euer Leben und genießt die Freizeit !

racestore.at stellt euch die passende Ausrüstung zur Verfügung.

  • Neukundenbestellung

    Für die erste online Bestellung mit mind. 150 € gibt es von mir 5% Rabatt. Verwende den Code: NEU

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Es gibt die Wahl zwischen Banküberweisung, Paypal oder Kreditkarte.